Read time: -6079 Hits

DOCTRINAL BOOKS (of the Old Testament)  – The book of Job, the Psalms, and the books of Solomon.

DOCTRINAL BOOKS (of the New Testament)  -The seven general Epistles: namely, one of the Apostle James, two of   Peter, three of John, and one of Jude; and fourteen Epistles of the Apostle Paul: namely, one to the Romans, two to the Corinthians, one to the Galatians, one to the Ephesians, one to the Philippians, one to the Colossians, two to the Thessalonians, two to Timothy, one to Titus, one to Philemon, and one to the Hebrews.