Orthodox Church of the Mother of God

Joy of all the Sorrowful - Mays Landing, NJ (f. 1966)


Share |
BOOKS OF THE LAW - The five books written by Moses--Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, and Deuteronomy.  Jesus Christ himself gives to these books the general name of the law of Moses. Luke xxiv. 44.

Search site

See also other pages on our website:

Articles - Orthodox Church Articles - Saints and Icons Articles - Worship Church History Readings - Old Testament Salvation History Terminology Videos
Loading ...